You are here

Moonlit Revolution

BEETHOVEN String Quartet No.14 in C sharp minor, Op.131
BERNARD HOEY New Work (World Premiere)
Performed by Shane Chen, Rebecca Seymour, Violin; Bernard Hoey, Viola; Hyung Suk Bae, Cello

SCHOENBERG Verklärte Nacht (Transfigured Night), Op.4
Performed by Shane Chen, Nicholas Thin, Violin; Nicole Greentree, Kirsten Hulin-Bobart, Viola; Hyung Suk Bae, Matthew Kinmont, Cello

* A $6.95 fee applies per transaction. All ticket prices are subject to change based on demand. Purchase early to lock in the best prices and your favourite seats.
Set Series (5)
$145 - $195
Choose 3+
$29 - $41
Choose 7+
$29 - $39
A transaction fee of $10 per booking applies to ticket packages in 2019.